Day 033 – What could I have done …?

This is one of the ideas that came out of a conversation I probably wouldn’t have had if I weren’t writing a blog. I was talking with a friend, and she said, “Do you ask yourself at the end of the day what else you could have done to practice curiosity?” I had to answer, “No, not yet.”

So the exercise is simply this: At the end of the day, perhaps before you turn out the light, think back on your day and ask yourself “What opportunities did I have to practice curiosity that I didn’t take advantage of?”

Leave a Reply

