Day 092 -Work and curiosity

Now my four months of time off are over. I am back at home and back at work. Over the last three months as I have worked on this blog I have wondered every once in a while how well I will be able to keep up my curiosity practice and my daily post when I am working. I am about to find out. My experience so far tells me that time pressure is a curiosity killer for me. When I am really busy, I tend to put my head down and get on with what needs to be done. My hope is that being committed to writing this blog and having had three months to get used to posting every day will in fact help me be more mindful in what I do and experience less stress.

One thought on “Day 092 -Work and curiosity

  1. Pingback: Day 096 – Curiosity and work (2) | A Year of Living Curiously

Leave a Reply

