Day 174 – A plateau

If I were on a year-long diet, I would call what I have reached a plateau. My awareness of how often I am–or am not–practicing curiosity is higher, no question. But it doesn’t seem to be helping. I still have “Curiosity practice” listed as one of my red-letter items (my to-do list of things that cannot be made up, if I don’t do them today the opportunity is gone) but I’m haven’t in good conscience been able to check that off for several days now. I’ve been very much in “head-down mode” for the last few days. I’m not sure what to do about this. How can I jumpstart my practice again?

Still thinking …

Leave a Reply

