Day 245 – Recommitting …

… to existential curiosity.

Originally I entitled this post “Giving up on … existential curiosity”. I had a moment where I didn’t see how I could build a business and live like a river flows at the same time. Then I remembered what someone else wrote and I re-posted about marketing effectively. If that isn’t a form of existential curiosity, what is?

Something good came out of my initial post, though. I have found a new kind of curiosity. (This will save the world for sure. ;-)) It’s a kind of existential curiosity lite–enjoy-the-journey curiosity–and I have already written about it several times, for example, here, here, and here. I wouldn’t mind improving that skill either.

Leave a Reply

