Day 333 – Doing something creative

I forgot yesterday to schedule a post for today. That’s because I was wrapped up in trying to create a team-building activity to someone else’s specifications. I mention this because, although it didn’t involve curiosity, it did involve creativity, which in this case meant living like a river. I planted the seed of an idea last night and waited to see what would sprout. Lo, and behold, at 5 o’clock this morning I had an idea. There’s something to this living like a river thing. 

Leave a Reply

