Day 348 – You can’t always see the circles

A few days ago (on Day 346), I posted a link to the Coffer Illusion. On that occasion, I was able to see the circles by looking for them. This evening, I was treated to an evening out listening to a kind of music I almost never listen to, a kind of folk rock. The headliner plays all over the United States so when I couldn’t get into his music I told myself to look for the circles, to accept they were there and to find them. I really tried, but I couldn’t see them. I couldn’t figure out why this artist has such a good reputation. It seems you can’t always make yourself see the circles amidst the rectangles.

Leave a Reply

